

Pun Samaaj UK







Ladies Department (LD) Executive Board Members

| S/N | Post (Posn) | Full Name | Area in Npl | Rmks |
|-----|-----------------|----------------------------|-------------|------------------|
| 01 | Advisor | Mrs. Bhim Kumari Purja Pun | Rima | |
| 02 | Advisor | Mrs. Radha Garbuja Pun | Kafaldada | |
| | | | | |
| 01 | LD President | Mrs Rupa Garbuja Pun | Shikha | Annual Party /LD |
| 02 | Vice LDP | Mrs. Maya Purja Pun | Gharamdi | |
| 03 | Secretary | Mrs. Namrata Paija Pun | Ramche | |
| 04 | Asst. Secretary | Mrs. Teju Garbuja Pun | | |
| 05 | Treasure | Mrs. Kopila Garbuja Pun | Ramche | |
| 06 | Asst. Treasure | Mrs. Sharu Maya Thane Pun | Chimkhola | |
| 07 | Exe Member | Mrs. Lak Kumari Purja Pun | Chimkhola | |
| 08 | Exe Member | Mrs. Bishnu Garbuja Pun | Dagnam | |
| 09 | Exe Member | Mrs. Kesdavi Pahare Pun | Aula | |
| 10 | Exe Member | Mrs. Khir Kumari Purja Pun | Aula | |
| 11 | Exe Member | Mrs. Chanbdra Maya Khorja | Ulleri | |
| 12 | Exe Member | Mrs. Buddhisara Purja Pun | Kafaldada | |
| 13 | Exe Member | Mrs. Durga Tilija Pun | Baduk | |
| 14 | Exe Member | Mrs. Umaya Serpuja Pun | Kotgaun | |
| 15 | Exe Member | Mrs. Tej Kumari P. Pun | Pakhapani | |