## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR McMINN COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Write-in

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

McMinn County Election Commission Todd Watson, Chairman Bobby Goodman, Secretary Amber Robinson, Member Stephen Miller, Member Brenda Ratledge, Member TeAnna McKinney, Administrator of Elections

STATE AND FEDERAL	UNITED STATES SENATE
GENERAL ELECTION	Vote for One (1)
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT	Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee
of the UNITED STATES	Gloria Johnson
Vote for One (1)	Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP For President and	Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate
JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate Hastina Robinson
Electors for	Independent Candidate
For President and TIM WALZ For Vice President	Write-in
Democratic Party Nominee	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
JAY J BOWMAN	<b>District 3</b> Vote for One (1)
For President and DE D BOWMAN For Vice President	Chuck Fleischmann Republican Party Nominee  Jack Allen
Independent Candidate  Electors for	Democratic Party Nominee
CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and	Jean Howard-Hill Independent Candidate
KARINA GARCIA For Vice President Independent Candidate	Stephen "Scooter" King Independent Candidate
Electors for RACHELE FRUIT	Write-in
For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 23 Vote for One (1)
Electors for	Mark Cochran
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	Republican Party Nominee
For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN	David W Thomforde
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for JILL STEIN	Write-in
For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate	

## Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR McMINN COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Athens	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Calhoun
CITY COUNCIL	CITY COMMISSION
City of Athens Vote for Two (2)	City of Calhoun Vote for Three (3)
Jordan Curtis	Justin Evans
John M. Duggan	Mark Ledford
Perry McCowan	Christopher T. Perian Jr.
<b>—</b>	Evan Thomas
Write-in	Chad Trotter
Write-in	John Walker
SCHOOL BOARD City of Athens	Write-in
Vote for Three (3)	<b> </b>
Stan Harrison Republican Party Nominee	Write-in
Chris Adams Independent Candidate	Write-in
Beth Jackson Independent Candidate	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Niota
	CITY COMMISSION  City of Niota
Write-in	Vote for Three (3)
<b>└─</b>	Robert Aaron Arnwine
Write-in	Shelby Renee Brakebill
	David Dilbeck
	Write-in
	Write-in
	 Write-in