

5th Meeting of the Brussels Dialogue on Climate Diplomacy

NATO Parliamentary Assembly - 3 Place du Petit Sablon, 1000 Brussels

Expected Participants

ADAMOV	Andrea	Brussels Liaison Office, UN Environment
ALDER	Andrew	Institute for Environmental Security / GMACCC
BANETH	Olivia	NATO Parliamentary Assembly
BAS	Luc	European Regional Office, IUCN - International Union for Conservation of Nature
BERGENFELT	Anne	EC DG Climate Action
BLIDDAL	Henrik	NATO Parliamentary Assembly
BREWIN	Richard	European Defence Agency
BUTTANRI	Esra	Environmental Cooperation Unit, Office of the Coordinator of OSCE Economic and Environmental Activities, OSCE
DELISLE	Pacal	European External Action Service
GAVENTA	Jonathan	E3G
HEITKAMP	Soren	UN Department of Political Affairs
HEISE	Rene	Support to Operations (SPOPS), Meteorological and Oceanographic (METOC), NATO-SHAPE
HIENSCH	Annick	UN Department of Political Affairs
KINGHAM	Ronald A.	EDRC / IES / Institute for Planetary Security
LEVY	Errol	European External Action Service
LINSENMEIER	Klaus	Heinrich Böll Foundation
LUCAS	Thierry	Brussels Liaison Office, UN Environment
LUNA	Matt	Institute for Environmental Security
MARQUES RUIZ	Maria Del Carmen	European External Action Service
MITCHEL	Auset	NATO Communications and Information Agency
MEIJER	Roland-Jan	GLOBE-EU
PALLECCHI	Alberto	World Resources Institute - Europe
RUEHLE	Michael	ΝΑΤΟ
SAYNOR	Jack	Support to Operations (SPOPS), Meteorological and Oceanographic (METOC), NATO-SHAPE
SHEA	Jamie	Emerging Security Challenges, NATO
SPENCER	Tom	Institute for Environmental Security / GMACCC
STAFFA	Silvia	Sustainable Development Observatory, European Economic and Social Committee
TUMBRINK	Greta	NATO Parliamentary Assembly
VAN SCHAIK	Louise	Clingendael Institute / Planetary Security Initiative
VEENING	Wouter	Institute for Environmental Security
VETTING	Kim	Civil-Military Relations Division, NATO-SHAPE
WOOD	Neil	EU Military Staff, EEAS