2025 Election of Officers and Directors - Nanaimo Pickleball Club

At each Annual General Meeting, the members in attendance vote for directors and officers for the coming year.

Our bylaws call for a minimum of 3 and up to a maximum of 11 Directors and Officers to serve on our Board of Directors.

The following members have allowed their name to stand for Officers for 2025: Nominations will also be taken from the floor on the day of the meeting.

- 1. For President
- Deb Marshall
- 2. For Vice President
- Harvey Hall
- 3. For Treasurer
- Wayne Overton
- 4. For Secretary
- Kim Brunt
- 5. For Directors at Large (Choose up to 7)
- Sally Morten
- Charles Ku
- J.C. Dayne
- Glynis Digeorgio
- Donna Poburan
- Shirley Woyke