

At the annual meeting of the Senior Citizen Council of Cobb County on March 21, 2024, the new Board of Directors was elected by the membership.

The following members of the new board will serve for a 2-year term.

The new Board includes:

President -Jim D'EmilioVice President of Internal Affairs -Vera KiserVice President of External Affairs -Vera KiserVice President of Governance -Inez FinchSecretary -Linda HarrisTreasurer -Shelly DrewryImmediate Past President -June Van BrackleMembers-at- Large include–Image: State S

Jessica Brooks, Charles Dowick, Cort Neimark, Arlene Williams

www.seniorsofcobb.org

info@seniorsofcobb.org